98 Raider Road      North Brunswick, NJ 08902      732-289-3700

            
Home Our District Schools Board of Education Curriculum Departments Calendars Staff
NBTHS Links
NBTHS Home
Administration
Alumni Registry
Anti Bullying Specialist
Athletics
Calendar
Clubs and Activities
Course Guide
Daily Announcements
Friday Folder
Guidance Department
Homework
Honor Roll
Lunch
National Honor Society
MRC
Nurse's Office
PTSO
RISE
Rotational Schedule Toolkit
Special Education
Staff Directory
Student and Parent Handbooks
Student Parking
Teachers' Webpages
Yearbook

Web Links
BrainPOP
BrainPOP Jr.
Homework Portal (Gr. 6-12)
NBTS Google Apps
Parent Portal (Gr. 6-12)
Pay For It.net
PSLP
Reading Eggs (Gr. K-2)
Student Portal (Gr. 9-12)
Study Island (Gr. 3-12)
SuccessMaker (Gr. K-8)
TumbleBooks (Gr. PreK-8)
Typing Agent

Resources
Anti-Bullying Info.
BOE Policies
Box Tops
Child Find Notice (pdf)
Driving Directions
e-Newsletter
Emergencies
Energy Savings
Gifted and Enrichment
Homework Portal Help
Inclement Weather
NCLB-ESEA
NJ Family Care
OPRA.pdf
Parent Portal Registration
Prosecutor's Office
Reading Eggs Help (pdf)
School Hours
Student Elective Directions (pdf)
Student Registration
Student Residency Hotline
Study Island Help
SuccessMaker Help
Target for Education
Tech Plan

Translate
Click here for more information

Township Links
LEAL
Municipal Offices
Public Library
TV 15

Administration

 Principal

 

Name

Title

Extension

Mr. Joseph Peter Clark pclark@nbtschools.org

Principal

3001

Ms. Mary Margaret Nastus

Secretary

3002

 

  Assistant Principals

Name

Title

Extension

Mrs. Suzan Ezdinli-Palazzo

sezdinli@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal/World Language/Student Activities
Class of 2013

3027

Ms. Patti Sierotowicz

Secretary

3026

Mr. Aaron Speller

aspeller@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal/Social Studies
Class of 2014

3050

Mrs. Susan Laffey 

Secretary

3045

Mrs. Adalis Alvarez-Craft

aalvarez-craft@nbtschools.org
 

Grade 9 Administrator/Health/PE 

3056

Mrs. Susan Laffey

Secretary

3045

 

 

Assistant Principal/Business and Industrial Technology
 

3048

Ms. Patti Sierotowicz

Secretary

3026

 

  Other Administrators

Name

Title

Extension

Lisa Barkley
lbarkley@nbtschools.org

Dean

3098

Mr. Louis Emanuel

lemanuel@nbtschools.org

Director of Athletics

3008

Mrs. Lisa Cocco

Secretary, Athletics Department

3011

Mr. Kevin P. Farrell

kfarrell@nbtschools.org

Director of Guidance

3018

Terence Martin
tmartin@nbtschools.org

Dean

3089

Mrs. Ann Rockenstein

Secretary, Guidance

3021

Ms. Patricia Van Langen
pvanlangen@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of the Learning Center

3042

Mrs. Diane Galella

dgalella@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of Mathematics

3054

Mrs. Lorraine Knox

lknox@nbtschools.org

Plant Manager

3006

Mr. Michael Santa Maria

msantamaria@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of English, ESL, Fine Arts/Music

3052

Mr. Michael Amendola
mamendola@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of Science

 

3049

Copyright 2014 North Brunswick Township Public Schools Contact Us | Disclaimer