98 Raider Road      North Brunswick, NJ 08902      732-289-3700

            
Home Our District Schools Board of Education Curriculum Departments Calendars Staff
NBTHS Links
NBTHS Home
Administration
Alumni Registry
Anti Bullying Specialist
Athletics
The Banner
Calendar
Clubs and Activities
Course Guide
Daily Announcements
FERPA
Friday Folder
Guidance Department
Homework
Honor Roll
Incoming Freshmen
Late Bus Schedule
Library (MRC)
Lunch
National Honor Society
NJDOE Assessments & Scoring
Nurse's Office
PTSO
RISE
Rotational Schedule Toolkit
Special Education
Staff Directory
Student and Parent Handbooks
Student Parking
Teachers' Webpages
Yearbook

Web Links
BrainPOP
BrainPOP Jr.
Google Classroom
Homework Portal (Gr. 6-12)
NBTS Google Apps
Parent Portal (Gr. 6-12)
Pay For It.net
PSLP
Reading Eggs (Gr. K-2)
Student Portal (Gr. 9-12)
Study Island (Gr. 3-12)
SuccessMaker (Gr. K-8)
TumbleBooks (Gr. PreK-8)
Typing Agent

Resources
Anti-Bullying Info.
BOE Policies
Box Tops
Child Find Notice (pdf)
Driving Directions
e-Newsletter
Emergencies
Energy Savings
Gifted and Enrichment
Homework Portal Help
Inclement Weather
NCLB-ESEA
New Student Registration
NJ Family Care
OPRA.pdf
Parent Portal Registration
Prosecutor's Office
Reading Eggs Help (pdf)
School Hours
Student Elective Directions (pdf)
Student Residency Hotline
Study Island Help
SuccessMaker Help
Tech Plan

Translate
Click here for more information

Township Links
LEAL
Municipal Offices
Public Library
TV 15

Administration

Principal

Name

Title

Extension

Mr. Joseph Peter Clark pclark@nbtschools.org

Principal

73001

Ms. Rose Burtnick

Secretary

73002

Assistant Principals

Name

Title

Extension

Mrs. Suzan Ezdinli-Palazzo

sezdinli@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal/World Language
Class of 2016

73027

Ms. Patti Sierotowicz

Secretary

73026

Mr. Aaron Speller

aspeller@nbtschools.org

AssistantPrincipal/Industrial Tech
Class of 2018

73050

Mrs. Susan Laffey

Secretary

73045

Mr. Mike Kneller

mkneller@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal/Social Studies
Class of 2017

73048

Ms. Patti Sierotowicz

Secretary

73026

Ms. Amy Rafano

arafano@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal
ESL, Fine Arts
Class of 2019

73056

Ms. Michele Ameduri

Secretary

73045

Other Administrators

Name

Title

Extension

Mrs. Rebecca Petronko
rpetronko@nbtschools.org

Dean

73098

Mrs. Kate Bloemer
kbloemer@nbtschools.org

Dean

73089

Mr. Lou Emanual
​lemmanuel@nbtschools.org

Director of Athlectics/Phys Ed 73008

Mrs. Sue Laffey

Secretary, Athletics Department

73011

Mr. Kevin P. Farrell
kfarrell@nbtschools.org

Director of Guidance

73018

Mrs. Ann Rockenstein
arockenstein@nbtschools.org

Secretary, Guidance

73021

Mrs. Sue Baldini
​sbaldini@nbtschools.org

Secretary, Guidance

73014

Ms. Patricia Van Langen
pvanlangen@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of the Learning Center, AAA

73042

Mrs. Kari Anne Aloisio
kaloisio@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of Mathematics

73054

Ms. Andrea LaMagra
alamagra@nbtschools.org

Supervisor Science

73049

Dr. Kayne Ellis
kellis@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of English s

73052

Mrs. Lorraine Knox
lknox@nbtschools.org

Plant Manager 73006

Child Study Team

Name Extension
Mrs. Kathy Mistretta, Secretary 73040
Ms. Jennifer Prior 73041
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch 73012
Mrs. Anna Dulin 73039
Mrs. Shelley Mayernick, AAA 73082
Ms. Dana Shelton 73095


Copyright 2014 North Brunswick Township Public Schools Contact Us | Disclaimer