98 Raider Road      North Brunswick, NJ 08902      732-289-3700

            
Home Our District Schools Board of Education Curriculum Departments Calendars Staff
NBTHS Links
NBTHS Home
Administration
Alumni Registry
Anti Bullying Specialist
Athletics
Calendar
Clubs and Activities
Course Guide
Daily Announcements
FERPA
Friday Folder
Guidance Department
Homework
Honor Roll
Incoming Freshmen
Lunch
National Honor Society
MRC
Nurse's Office
PTSO
RISE
Rotational Schedule Toolkit
Special Education
Staff Directory
Student and Parent Handbooks
Student Parking
Summer Reading Site
Teachers' Webpages
Yearbook

Web Links
BrainPOP
BrainPOP Jr.
Google Classroom
Homework Portal (Gr. 6-12)
NBTS Google Apps
Parent Portal (Gr. 6-12)
Pay For It.net
PSLP
Reading Eggs (Gr. K-2)
Student Portal (Gr. 9-12)
Study Island (Gr. 3-12)
SuccessMaker (Gr. K-8)
TumbleBooks (Gr. PreK-8)
Typing Agent

Resources
Anti-Bullying Info.
BOE Policies
Box Tops
Child Find Notice (pdf)
Driving Directions
e-Newsletter
Emergencies
Energy Savings
Gifted and Enrichment
Homework Portal Help
Inclement Weather
NCLB-ESEA
NJ Family Care
OPRA.pdf
Parent Portal Registration
Prosecutor's Office
Reading Eggs Help (pdf)
School Hours
Student Elective Directions (pdf)
Student Registration
Student Residency Hotline
Study Island Help
SuccessMaker Help
Target for Education
Tech Plan

Translate
Click here for more information

Township Links
LEAL
Municipal Offices
Public Library
TV 15

Administration

 Principal

 

Name

Title

Extension

Mr. Joseph Peter Clark pclark@nbtschools.org

Principal

73001

Ms. Rose Burtnick

Secretary

73002

 

  Assistant Principals

Name

Title

Extension

Mrs. Suzan Ezdinli-Palazzo

sezdinli@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal/World Language
Class of 2016

73027

Ms. Patti Sierotowicz

Secretary

73026

Mr. Aaron Speller

aspeller@nbtschools.org

Assistant Principal/Industrial Tech
Class of 2015

73050

Mrs. Susan Laffey 

Secretary

73045

Mr. Mike Kneller

mkneller@nbtschools.org
 

Assistant Principal/Social Studies
Class of 2017 

73048

Ms. Patti Sierotowicz

Secretary

73026

Mr. Luis Ramirez

 

Assistant Principal
ESL, Fine Arts, Music
Class of 2018

73045

Ms. Michele Ameduri

Secretary

73045

 

  Other Administrators

Name

Title

Extension

Mrs. Rebecca Petronko
rpetronko@nbtschools.org

Dean

73098

Ms. Amy Rafano
arafano@nbtschools.org

Dean

73089

Mr. Lou Emmanuel 
​lemmanuel@nbtschools.org

Director of Athlectics/Phys Ed 73008

Mrs. Sue Laffey

Secretary, Athletics Department

73011

Mr. Kevin P. Farrell
kfarrell@nbtschools.org

Director of Guidance

73018

Mrs. Ann Rockenstein
arockenstein@nbtschools.org

Secretary, Guidance

73021

Mrs. Sue Baldini
​sbaldini@nbtschools.org

Secretary, Guidance

73014

Ms. Patricia Van Langen
pvanlangen@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of the Learning Center, AAA

73042

Mrs. Kari Anne Aloisio
kaloisio@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of Mathematics

73054

Ms. Andrea LaMagra
alamagra@nbtschools.org

Supervisor Science

73049

Dr. Kayne Ellis
msantamaria@nbtschools.org

Interim Supervisor of English s

73052

Ms. Andrea LaMagra
alamagra@nbtschools.org

Supervisor of Science

 

73049

Mrs. Lorraine Knox
lknox@nbtschools.org

Plant Manager 73006

 

Child Study Team

 

Name Extension
Mrs. Kathy Mistretta, Secretary 73040
Ms. Dana Silva 73041
Mrs. Jennifer Lynch 73012
Mrs. Anna Dulin 73039
Mrs. Shelley Mayernick, AAA 73082
Ms. Dana Shelton 73095

 


Copyright 2014 North Brunswick Township Public Schools Contact Us | Disclaimer