EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Meet Your Coaches

ATHLETIC COORDINATOR:

Mr. Raymond Lepski - rlepski@nbtschools.org

Athletic Nurse:

Andra Camerota-Portnoy - acamerota-portnoy@nbtschools.org

Fall Athletics: Info.

Cross Country - Gail Kupcha - gkupcha@nbtschools.org

Football - Fred Urban - furban@nbtschools.org

Fall Cheerleading – Samantha Kamin - skamin@nbtschools.org

Boys Soccer – Rich Mould - rmould@nbtschools.org

Girls Soccer – William Ballard - wballard@nbtschools.org

Winter Athletics:

Boys Basketball - Jim Gottschalk - jgottschalk@nbtschools.org

Girls Basketball - Christina Caturano- ccaturanolepski@nbtschools.org

Cheerleading – Samantha Kamin - skamin@nbtschools.org

Wrestling - John Wares - jwares@nbtschools.org

Spring Athletics:

Baseball -John Wares - jwares@nbtschools.org

Boys Lacrosse - Rich Mould - rmould@nbtschools.org

Girls Lacrosse – Jocelyn Perez - jperez@nbtschools.org

Softball – Danielle Davis- ddavis@nbtschools.org