EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members


308 Old Georges Road
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-289-3000 phone
732-297-8567 fax

Board of Education Members
Gloria N. Gonzalez, President ggonzalez@nbtschools.org
Barry Duran Harris, Vice Presidentbdharris@nbtschools.org
David Brockmandbrockman@nbtschools.org
Anthony Brooks abrooks@nbtschools.org
Claribel Cortesccortes@nbtschools.org
Coleen Keefeckeefe@nbtschools.org
Richard Liguorirliguori@nbtschools.org
Howard Liuhliu@nbtschools.org
Traci Rubintrubin@nbtschools.org


Watch our meetings live @ https://nbtschools.eduvision.tv/