EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

North Brunswick Township Schools is proud to share the names and contact information of local child care facilities as a resource for parents and guardians. If you are looking for child care during the school day while the district is in Phase 1, 2, or 3 of our Return to School plan, please look to these local businesses. These child care providers are independent contractors and are all licensed child care providers. NBTSchools providing their contact information as a resource for parents and does not endorse any provider over another. Each family should determine the proper fit for them and their needs. Each provider has indicated that they have the facilities and staff to provide a safe space for students to engage in their NBTSchools virtual learning during the school day. Please contact the provider(s) of your choice to determine costs, availability, and if you might be eligible for state subsidies to support the cost. COVID Child Care Tuition Assistance Program

Facility NamePhoneAddressDirector NameEmail AddressGrade (age) ranges
Children First Montessori732-940-110035 Lincoln PlaceShahina Khancfmontessori.us@gmail.comPK-7th (4 -13 )
Creative Nursery 732-821-1010303 Old Georges RoadKarina Srulevichcreativenurseryschool@gmail.comPK-7th (4 - 13)
Kiddie Kingdom732-398-88982190 Rt 130 NorthCarmen MoralesJennifer Trimpertkiddie.kingdom@aol.comPK- 5th (4 -10)
Learning Experience732-422-8000347 Old Georges RdLeah Maderazo and Sheetal Shalnorthbrunswick@tlecorp.comPK-7th (4 - 13)
Lightbridge Academy732-422-22552878 Rt 27 NorthNicole Ashburnernashburner@lightbridgeacademy.comPK- 5th (4 -10)
Lightbridge Academy732-821-39502701 US Rt 130Lisa Calicchiolisa@lightbridgeacademy.com PK- 5th (4 -10)
Little Scholars Montessori Academy732-951-1200444 Old Georges RdNidhi Bhardwajdirector@littlescholars-montessori.com PK-7 (4 -13)
Little Springs Montessori732-640-15881460 Livingston Ave, Bldg 400 1st floorAjay Patilinquiry@littlespringmontessori.comPK-7 (4 -12) 

Child Care School Age Tuition Assistance PDF (*EspaƱol)